Business Development Managers

XS Brokers’ Business Development Managers are organized by territory. For more information on our Products, Services or other offerings, please contact:

Carolyn Bowne

Southeast

Business Development Manager - AVP

cbowne@xsbrokers.com

770.309.1448

Peter Buccinna

Long Island

Business Development Manager - AVP

pbuccinna@xsbrokers.com

518.567.5645

Carol Cole

Mid Atlantic

Business Development Manager - AVP

ccole@xsbrokers.com

610.780.1235

Michelle Delmonico-Longo

Southeast - Florida (North of Orlando)

Business Development Manager - AVP

mlongo@xsbrokers.com

386.523.4064

David Hall

Southeast - Florida (South of Orlando), GA

Business Development Manager - AVP

davidh@xsbrokers.com

954.234.1723

Misty Quail

New York & Northeast States

Business Development Manager - AVP

mquail@xsbrokers.com

518.378.8441

Mike McKinley

Corporate

Chief Sales Officer

mmckinley@xsbrokers.com

617.890.4255

Find an Underwriter/Broker - by Product, Location, or Name

© 2020 XS Brokers Insurance Agency, Inc. All Rights Reserved.